GREATER TORONTO TENPIN BOWLING ASSOCIATION

ALL STAR TEAMS

(Under Single Membership)

Since 1969, the Graydon "Blondie" Robinson All Star Team Trophy was presented to the top five male bowlers who had accumulated the most points over the year from the information provided by the bowlers at the end of August and using the Bowler of the Year criteria.

2004 - 2005 -	Stephen Gilliam Mostafa Nejatbakhsh	John Chapman Russel Serwetnyk	Joe Ciach
2005 - 2006 -	Ray Vervynck Mostafa Nejatbakhsh	Stephen Gilliam Howard Sculnick	Randy Gray
2006 - 2007 -	Ray Vervynck Robert Gloyn	Joe Ciach Howard Sculnick	Stephen Gilliam
2007-2008 -	Joe Ciach Justin Rueckert	Jason Dee Ray Vervynck	Andy Manasterski

In 2008 the Greater Toronto Tenpin Bowling Association Board of Directors moved that we should now acknowledge both the women and men for the All Star Team. Commencing with the 2008–2009 season, the All Star Team will include three women and three men.

2008 - 2009 -	Kerrie Ryan-Ciach	Angela Grech	Deborah Hope
	Joe Ciach	Howard Sculnick	Russel Serwetnyk
2009-2010 -	Kerrie Ryan-Ciach	Catherine Harvey	Stephanie Ketch
	Randy Gray	Joe Ciach	Robert Gloyn
2010-2011 -	Kerrie Ryan-Ciach	Angela Grech	Catherine Harvey
	Randy Gray	Joe Ciach	Robert Gloyn
2011-2012 -	Catherine Harvey	Michelle Inamoto	Laura Parsons
	Joe Ciach	John Fallis	Randy Gray
2012 - 2013 -	Catherine Harvey	Julie Ryan	Kerrie Ryan-Ciach
	Robert Gloyn	Jason Caetano	Randy Gray
2013 - 2014 -	Catherine Harvey	Sara Choi	Julie Ryan
	Robert Gloyn	Joe Ciach	Andy Manasterski
2014 - 2015 -	Catherine Harvey	Andrea Giaschi	Julie Ryan
	Andy Manasterski	Jason Caetano	Robert Gloyn
2015 - 2016 -	To Be Announced		